Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Eye Opener Bre...

Eye Opener Breakfast

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

All School Mas...

All School Mass 12:15 PM Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5
6
7
8

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11:45 Early Di...

11:45 Early Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 11:45 AM
16

No School - Pa...

No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • All day event
17
18
19

No School - (P...

No School - (Presidents' Day)

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
20
21

2018-2019 Re-R...

2018-2019 Re-Registration in Atrium Room of the School

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Re-Register students for next year.
22

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass Sponsor: 7th Grade
    Choir: 1st Grade
23
24

Father/Daughte...

Father/Daughter Dance

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: A dance for Fathers and Daughters, held in the Divine Redeemer Church Community Center.
25
26

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • All day event
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Eye Opener Breakfast

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • School Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • All School Mass 12:15 PM Dismissal

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • School Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • School Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:45 Early Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 11:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • No School - (Presidents' Day)

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • 2018-2019 Re-Registration in Atrium Room of the School

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Re-Register students for next year.

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • School Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass Sponsor: 7th Grade
    Choir: 1st Grade

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Father/Daughter Dance

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    A dance for Fathers and Daughters, held in the Divine Redeemer Church Community Center.

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 All day

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 All day

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 All day