Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Pets

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Worldwide Holy...

Worldwide Holy Hour of Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • All day event

11:45 Early Di...

11:45 Early Dismissal - Teacher In-Service

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

Columbus Day -...

Columbus Day - School in session

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

School Picture...

School Picture Day

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • All day event
11
12

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

End of the 1st...

End of the 1st Qtr

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • All day event
14
15
16
17
18

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11:45 Early Di...

11:45 Early Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

No School - Pa...

No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • All day event
20

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • All day event
21

DR Alumni Open...

DR Alumni Open House & Happy Hour - Oct 21

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: You are all invited to 5 o’clock Mass, open house, and happy hour on October 21st. We will open the school doors to all alumni at 6 p.m. Come see what has changed and what has stayed the same. Walk the halls with Friends and fellow Alumni to reminisce and catch up.
22
23
24
25
26

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Halloween Hop

Halloween Hop

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Blessing of the Pets

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • School Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Worldwide Holy Hour of Adoration

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 All day

  • 11:45 Early Dismissal - Teacher In-Service

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Columbus Day - School in session

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • School Picture Day

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 All day

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • School Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • End of the 1st Qtr

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 All day

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 11:45 Early Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 All day

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • No School

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 All day

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • DR Alumni Open House & Happy Hour - Oct 21

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    You are all invited to 5 o’clock Mass, open house, and happy hour on October 21st. We will open the school doors to all alumni at 6 p.m. Come see what has changed and what has stayed the same. Walk the halls with Friends and fellow Alumni to reminisce and catch up.

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • School Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Halloween Hop

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM