Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • All day event

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sponsor: 3rd Grade
    Choir: 4th Grade
    Mass Uniform
2

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • All day event

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsor: 3rd Grade (in Rosary Garden)
3
4
5

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Iowa Testing

Iowa Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • All day event
8
9

End of 3rd Qua...

End of 3rd Quarter

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • All day event

School Mass-Pr...

School Mass-Pro Life Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Pro-Life Mass
    Sponsor: 5th Grade
    Choir: 3rd Grade
    Mass Uniform
10
11
12
13
14
15

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sponsor: 4th Grade
    Choir: 5th Grade
    Mass Uniform
16

8th Grade Fiel...

8th Grade Field Trip

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Trip to St. Francis Cabrini Shrine & Cathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception in Denver
17
18
19

School Mass-So...

School Mass-Solemnity of St. Joseph

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sponsor: 6th Grade
    Choir: Kindergarten
    Mass Uniform
20

Confessions 2n...

Confessions 2nd-5th Grades, A.M.

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

NJHS Theme Day...

NJHS Theme Day Dress for $1.00-The 80’S!!

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Bring $1.00 and get to dress in 80's style clothing
21

Confessions 6t...

Confessions 6th-8th Grades, A.M.

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

NO School Mass

NO School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27

6th & 8th...

6th & 8th Grade Field Trip

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Field Trip to St. Mary's Cathedral for the Chrism Mass
28

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sponsor: 3rd Grade
    Choir: 5th Grade
    Spy Wednesday
29

11:45 Early Di...

11:45 Early Dismissal - Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 11:45 PM
30

No School - Go...

No School - Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event
31

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 All day

  • School Mass

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sponsor: 3rd Grade
    Choir: 4th Grade
    Mass Uniform

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 All day

  • Rosary

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Sponsor: 3rd Grade (in Rosary Garden)

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 All day

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 All day

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Iowa Testing

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 All day

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • End of 3rd Quarter

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 All day

  • School Mass-Pro Life Mass

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Pro-Life Mass
    Sponsor: 5th Grade
    Choir: 3rd Grade
    Mass Uniform

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • School Mass

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sponsor: 4th Grade
    Choir: 5th Grade
    Mass Uniform

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • 8th Grade Field Trip

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 All day

    Trip to St. Francis Cabrini Shrine & Cathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception in Denver

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • School Mass-Solemnity of St. Joseph

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sponsor: 6th Grade
    Choir: Kindergarten
    Mass Uniform

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Confessions 2nd-5th Grades, A.M.

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • NJHS Theme Day Dress for $1.00-The 80’S!!

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Bring $1.00 and get to dress in 80's style clothing

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Confessions 6th-8th Grades, A.M.

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • NO School Mass

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • 6th & 8th Grade Field Trip

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 11:15 AM to 2:00 PM

    Field Trip to St. Mary's Cathedral for the Chrism Mass

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sponsor: 3rd Grade
    Choir: 5th Grade
    Spy Wednesday

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • 11:45 Early Dismissal - Holy Thursday

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 11:45 AM to 11:45 PM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • No School - Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day